Reviews : Cell Phone Jammer | Cell Mobile Phone GSM/CDMA/3G/4G Signal Jammer , GPS/Wifi/Bluetooth Signal Blockers

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
High Power Portable GPS Jammer GPS L1 L2 L3 L4 L5
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
like its handsome appearance and very fashionable one, charming enough
detail
Date Added: 12/09/2013 by JAMES BENNETT
3G 4G Cell Phone Signal Blocker GSM CDMA DCS PCS Signal Blocker
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
i am a teacher here, after getting the cell phone jammer, I really get a happy and relax life, it will keep students in order during classes. and less cheating!! Benefit it a lot!!
detail
Date Added: 12/06/2013 by jay turok
3G 4G Cell Phone Signal Blocker GSM CDMA DCS PCS Signal Blocker
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Not only did i receive my product super fast but they even called me to make sure i got it. Super cool item, great for quite time. 5 Star Rating across the board.
detail
Date Added: 12/05/2013 by Heinz Schmid
2W 4 Band Wifi + Cell Phone Signal Blocker Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Perfect size, works as described. Unbelievably fast shipping. Will by from again
detail
Date Added: 11/22/2013 by Clayton Hayes
3G Cell Phone Signal Blocker 4G Mobile Phone Jammer 4G Lte 4G Wimax
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I was skeptical...UNTIL my first disrespectful, loud,rude cell phone user walked in the store. I secretly switched the jammer "ON". The cell user looks at his cell phone in awe, redials his phone while walking back outside so he could get a signal. I switched the jammer "OFF" so he would believe inside the store had a bad signal. This is a great training tool for disrespectful cell users. It is amazing how much energy I have after a days work not asking cell users to use the lobby or outside if talking on a cell phone longer then a minute or two. Units does get warm/hot if left on. I switch unit on then wait until cell user leaves the area then back off, ready for the next respectful cell user
detail
Date Added: 11/13/2013 by wilfredo Banos
GPS Signal Jammer + RF Signal Blocker + Cellular Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I’ve bought it to protect my car alarm from unauthorized use. I’ve heard that there are a lot of car thieves that can use my own security alarm against me. So now that jammer is my security measure. It’s cool, but antennas are rather long and inconvenient. I don’t know whether it is possible to make them shorter, but it’s ok for me.
detail
Date Added: 09/11/2013 by Saurabh Badhwar
GPS Signal Jammer + RF Signal Blocker + Cellular Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That jammer is a real miracle. I can finally shut my neighbour's car alarm down thanks to this device. He has already changed his alarm, but my jammer still gets it! This jammer works with every alarm, just as you’ve told me!
detail
Date Added: 09/09/2013 by Erick Hahn
Handheld GPS Cellphone Signal Jammer 3W 4 Antenna [GPS,GSM,CDMA,3G,DCS,PHS]
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That signal jammer is rather cheap, in comparison with other GSM/GPS blockers and it works fine. What else do I need to worry about when it comes to a jamming device? I do not need a stylish device, that is able to block literary anything, or with a huge working range, I just need it to work and with a reasonable price. That's what that jammer really is.
detail
Date Added: 08/25/2013 by Dana Johnston
5 Antenna Portable Signal Blocker for GPS,Wifi,GSM,CDMA,3G,DCS
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That signal jammer is rather cheap, in comparison with other GSM/GPS blockers and it works fine. What else do I need to worry about when it comes to a jamming device? I do not need a stylish device, that is able to block literary anything, or with a huge working range, I just need it to work and with a reasonable price. That's what that jammer really is.
detail
Date Added: 08/12/2013 by Bob Snowden
High Power Portable GPS and Cell Phone Jammer [GPS,GSM,CDMA,DCS,PCS] 10 Metres
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
When I've decided to leave a review on the jammer I got, I didn't know how to start it, so... First of all I read many articles about trackers and was quite surprised that there already exist such trackers which use not only GPS but my cell phone signal as well to track it. After some thinking I've decided that I need protection against them. During my internet browsing I came upon this site and found the GPS/GSM jammers here, though it was hard to select among them at first. Finally I chose this one simply because it is small, blocks all I need and it is cheaper than the best one in here. Why I didn't take the best one? I just don't need such powerful device and I had not enough money at that time. Still this jammer protects me as I expected, so I am happy to be secure against possible governmental tracking when I need that.
detail
Date Added: 08/08/2013 by Jean Moulin
Showing 1 - 10 of 12  1  2  [Next >>] 
Live Help
Sign inRegister
Weekly Discount
Bestsellers
Copyright © 2008 - 2017  Cell Phone Jammers. Powered by smdsinai.org